Mike Kittley, programme secretary

- for programme and upcoming events, also speculative speaker enquiries

John Sykes, treasurer

- for membership enquiries


Denis Lidstone

- bursary award and engineering scholarship enquiries

Josh Ashley

- communications and Minutes Secretary

Please note that mailing lists detailing our events are only available to BDAE members!
To be kept up to date, please contact John Sykes to join the BDAE

President: Russ Watson C.Eng., FIMarEST - Minute Sec: Josh Ashley - Programme Sec: Mike Kittley

If you experience any problems with this website, or have any comments to make please contact